Office-UFC 264: McGregor 3 v.Poirier coverage, PPV price

Home Forums What’s your most recommended attraction in Tokyo Disneyland? Office-UFC 264: McGregor 3 v.Poirier coverage, PPV price

  • This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 1 month ago by jame.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #260794
    jame
    Participant

    UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream, TV coverage, PPV price, replay information and how to watch on BT Sport Box Office HDA UFC rivalry will reach its conclusion at UFC 264 on July 10, as Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier compete for the third time in the same city where it all began —
    LasVegas.more info:::> https://itvpro.org/ufc/

    That first match took place nearly seven years ago at UFC 178, in front of an electric MGM Grand Garden Arena, in September 2014

    At the time, neither had a taste of gold, and neither were even lightweight combatants in the UFC. Instead, the two were ranked featherweight contenders, both looking to take the next step toward the 145-pound title, then held by Jose Aldo.

    It’s revenge or repeat as one of the most exciting rivalries in the UFC returns for an unmissable trilogy affair at UFC 264 when Dustin Poirier takes on Conor McGregor exclusively live on BT Sport Box Office HD overnight on Saturday 10 July.

    You can watch the first fight between McGregor and Poirier in full here.

    Watch Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 1 from UFC 178 prior to their trilogy bout at UFC 264
    Each man fired off some kicks and heavy exchanges quickly, but McGregor quickly put things away with some powerful shots before the end of the second minute.

    Poirier got revenge in their rematch that took place at UFC 257, however, scoring a second-round TKO on McGregor.

    Now, the two will meet in a rubber match and decide who truly is the better fighter in this rivalry.

    Check out the UFC 264 fight card below (card subject to change):

    UFC 264 Main Card (ESPN+ PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

    Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
    Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
    Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
    Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
    Sean O’Malley vs. TBD
    UFC 264 Preliminary Card (ESPN/ESPN+ – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

    Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
    Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira
    Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis
    Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
    UFC 264 Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+/UFC Fight Pass – 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

    Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
    Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
    Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
    Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski
    NEXT: The 15 most notorious moments of Conor McGregor’s UFC hiatus
    UFC 264 takes place on Saturday, July 10, 2021, from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV. Follow along with FanSided, who will be on-site, for all your live news and highlights.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.